Community Calendar

list view... calendar view...

Snowflake Fair

Saturday, November 25, 2017 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Nipawin United Church, 234 Centre Street

Admission:  $4.00

Children 12 and under FREE

Refreshments

Baking

Face Painting

"Darting" for Cards

Silent Auction

Christmas Corner

"New to You" Table

Family Fun For Everyone!

Passport Clinic

Saturday, November 25, 2017 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Location: Nipawin Evergreen Centre

Click on link for more information

http://www.nipawin.com/public_docs/documents/passport%20clinic%20info%202017.pdf

 

Nipawin vs La Ronge

Saturday, November 25, 2017 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Location: Centennial Arena

Flu Clinic-Carrot River Pioneer Place

Monday, November 27, 2017 10:00am - 4:00pm

Hawks vs Weyburn

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Location: Centennial Arena

Christmas Tree Raising in the Town Square

Thursday, November 30, 2017 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: Nipawin Town Square

Nipawin Business Improvement District

Christmas Tree Raising

Town Square - downtown Nipawin

November 30, 2017

7:30 p.m.

Visit Santa, Santa photos, Hot Chocolate & more

Fun for the whole family!!

 

contact info;

Nipawin BID

306-862-0010

Contact: Nipawin Business Improvement District
Phone: 306-862-0010

Nipawin Winter Lights

Friday, December 1, 2017 6:00pm - 9:30pm
Location: Nipawin Regional Park

Flu Clinic-Nipawin Senior's Hall

Monday, December 4, 2017 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Hawks vs Flin Flon

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Location: Centennial Arena

Nipawin Winter Lights

Friday, December 8, 2017 6:00pm - 9:30pm
Location: Nipawin Regional Park

Hawks vs Melville

Friday, December 8, 2017 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Location: Centennial Arena

Nipawin Winter Lights

Friday, December 15, 2017 6:00pm - 9:30pm
Location: Nipawin Regional Park

Hawks vs Humboldt

Saturday, December 16, 2017 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Location: Centennial Arena

A Free Christmas Afternoon & Supper

Monday, December 25, 2017 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Location: Nipawin Senior Citizen's Hall

For anyone who is alone and would enjoy the company of others for the afternoon.

Anyone in need of a good home style meal will also be welcomed!

Supper will be served from 4:30 until 6:00 pm

There will be entertainment from 2:00 until 4:00pm

Rides for Seniors - anyone needing a ride can call 306-862-3913 on Christmas Day

Hawks vs La Ronge

Saturday, January 6, 2018 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Location: Centennial Arena

Hawks vs Battlefords

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 7:30pm - 10:00am
Location: Centennial Arena

Hawks vs Melville

Saturday, January 13, 2018 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Location: Centennial Arena

Hawks vs Yorkton

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Location: Centennial Arena

Hawks vs Melfort

Saturday, February 3, 2018 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Location: Centennial Arena

Hawks vs Flin Flon

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Location: Centennial Arena

Curl For Kids-Rotary Benefit

Friday, February 9, 2018
Location: Nipawin Evergreen Centre

Curl For Kids-Rotary Benefit

Saturday, February 10, 2018
Location: Nipawin Evergreen Centre

Curl For Kids-Rotary Benefit

Sunday, February 11, 2018
Location: Nipawin Evergreen Centre

Hawks vs Humboldt

Friday, February 16, 2018 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Location: Centennial Arena

Hawks vs Melfort

Saturday, February 17, 2018 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Location: Centennial Arena

Hawks vs Flin Flon

Saturday, February 24, 2018 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Location: Centennial Arena

Hawks vs Kindersley

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Location: Centennial Arena

Hawks vs Melfort

Friday, March 2, 2018 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Location: Centennial Arena

Hawks vs La Ronge

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Location: Centennial Arena

Hawks vs Battlefords

Friday, March 9, 2018 7:30pm - 10:00am
Location: Centennial Arena