Community Calendar

list view... calendar view...

Nipawin Farmers Market

Thursday, July 9, 2020 7:45am - 12:00pm
Location: Centennial Arena Parking Lot

Contact: Allisson Ens
Phone: 306-862-2747
Email: allissonens@hotmail.com

Nipawin Farmers Market

Thursday, July 16, 2020 7:45am - 12:00pm
Location: Centennial Arena Parking Lot

Contact: Allisson Ens
Phone: 306-862-2747
Email: allissonens@hotmail.com

Nipawin Farmers Market

Thursday, July 23, 2020 7:45am - 12:00pm
Location: Centennial Arena Parking Lot

Contact: Allisson Ens
Phone: 306-862-2747
Email: allissonens@hotmail.com

Nipawin Farmers Market

Thursday, July 30, 2020 7:45am - 12:00pm
Location: Centennial Arena Parking Lot

Contact: Allisson Ens
Phone: 306-862-2747
Email: allissonens@hotmail.com

Nipawin Farmers Market

Thursday, August 6, 2020 7:45am - 12:00pm
Location: Centennial Arena Parking Lot

Contact: Allisson Ens
Phone: 306-862-2747
Email: allissonens@hotmail.com

Nipawin Farmers Market

Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:45am - 12:00pm
Location: Centennial Arena Parking Lot

Contact: Allisson Ens
Phone: 306-862-2747
Email: allissonens@hotmail.com

Nipawin Farmers Market

Thursday, August 20, 2020 7:45am - 12:00pm
Location: Centennial Arena Parking Lot

Contact: Allisson Ens
Phone: 306-862-2747
Email: allissonens@hotmail.com

Nipawin Farmers Market

Thursday, August 27, 2020 7:45am - 12:00pm
Location: Centennial Arena Parking Lot

Contact: Allisson Ens
Phone: 306-862-2747
Email: allissonens@hotmail.com

Nipawin Farmers Market

Thursday, September 3, 2020 7:45am - 12:00pm
Location: Centennial Arena Parking Lot

Contact: Allisson Ens
Phone: 306-862-2747
Email: allissonens@hotmail.com

Nipawin Farmers Market

Thursday, September 10, 2020 7:45am - 12:00pm
Location: Centennial Arena Parking Lot

Contact: Allisson Ens
Phone: 306-862-2747
Email: allissonens@hotmail.com

Nipawin Farmers Market

Thursday, September 24, 2020 7:45am - 12:00pm
Location: Centennial Arena Parking Lot

Contact: Allisson Ens
Phone: 306-862-2747
Email: allissonens@hotmail.com

Nipawin Farmers Market

Thursday, October 1, 2020 7:45am - 12:00pm
Location: Centennial Arena Parking Lot

Contact: Allisson Ens
Phone: 306-862-2747
Email: allissonens@hotmail.com