Municipal Calendar

list view... calendar view...

CC - Economic Development & Tourism Committee

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 10:30am - 12:00pm

CC - Operations Committee

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Special Meeting of Council - Agenda

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Location: Town Office Council Chambers

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, February 26, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC - Administration & Finance Standing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 8:30am - 10:30am

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, March 12, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC- Protective Services Committee Meeting

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 8:30am - 10:30am

CC - Parks & Recreation Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC - Operations Committee

Monday, March 19, 2018 3:00pm - 4:30pm

CC - Economic Development & Tourism Committee

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 10:30am - 12:00pm

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, March 26, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC - Administration & Finance Standing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 8:30am - 10:30am

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, April 9, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC- Protective Services Committee Meeting

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 8:30am - 10:30am

CC - Parks & Recreation Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC - Operations Committee

Monday, April 16, 2018 3:00pm - 4:30pm

CC - Economic Development & Tourism Committee

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 10:30am - 12:00pm

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, April 23, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC - Administration & Finance Standing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 8:30am - 10:30am

CC- Protective Services Committee Meeting

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 8:30am - 10:30am

CC - Parks & Recreation Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, May 14, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC - Economic Development & Tourism Committee

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 10:30am - 12:00pm

CC - Operations Committee

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, May 28, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC - Administration & Finance Standing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 8:30am - 10:30am

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, June 11, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC- Protective Services Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 8:30am - 10:30am

CC - Parks & Recreation Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC - Operations Committee

Monday, June 18, 2018 3:00pm - 4:30pm

CC - Economic Development & Tourism Committee

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 10:30am - 12:00pm

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, June 25, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC - Administration & Finance Standing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 8:30am - 10:30am

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, July 9, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC- Protective Services Committee Meeting

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 8:30am - 10:30am

CC - Parks & Recreation Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC - Operations Committee

Monday, July 16, 2018 3:00pm - 4:30pm

CC - Economic Development & Tourism Committee

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 10:30am - 12:00pm

CC - Administration & Finance Standing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 8:30am - 10:30am

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, August 13, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC- Protective Services Committee Meeting

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 8:30am - 10:30am

CC - Parks & Recreation Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC - Operations Committee

Monday, August 20, 2018 3:00pm - 4:30pm

CC - Economic Development & Tourism Committee

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 10:30am - 12:00pm

CC - Administration & Finance Standing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 8:30am - 10:30am

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, September 10, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC- Protective Services Committee Meeting

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 8:30am - 10:30am

CC - Parks & Recreation Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC - Operations Committee

Monday, September 17, 2018 3:00pm - 4:30pm

CC - Economic Development & Tourism Committee

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 10:30am - 12:00pm

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, September 24, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC - Administration & Finance Standing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 8:30am - 10:30am

CC- Protective Services Committee Meeting

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 8:30am - 10:30am

CC - Parks & Recreation Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Regular Meeting of Council

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC - Operations Committee

Monday, October 15, 2018 3:00pm - 4:30pm

CC - Economic Development & Tourism Committee

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 10:30am - 12:00pm

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, October 22, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC - Administration & Finance Standing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 8:30am - 10:30am

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, November 12, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC- Protective Services Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 8:30am - 10:30am

CC - Parks & Recreation Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC - Operations Committee

Monday, November 19, 2018 3:00pm - 4:30pm

CC - Economic Development & Tourism Committee

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 10:30am - 12:00pm

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, November 26, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC- Administration & Finance Committee

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 8:30am - 10:30am

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, December 10, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC- Protective Services Committee Meeting

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 8:30am - 10:30am

CC - Parks & Recreation Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC - Operations Committee

Monday, December 17, 2018 3:00pm - 4:30pm

CC - Economic Development & Tourism Committee

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 10:30am - 12:00pm

CC - Parks & Recreation Board Meeting

Monday, January 14, 2019 7:00pm - 9:00pm