Municipal Calendar

list view... calendar view...

CC - Parks & Recreation Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Special Meeting of Council

Friday, December 14, 2018 9:00am - 3:00pm

To view the complete agenda package please click on the link below:

http://townnipawin.allnetmeetings.com/pubs/publicAgenda.aspx?aId=9D48A42A-636D-4E9C-A6D9-5518035D825A

CC - Operations Committee

Monday, December 17, 2018 3:00pm - 4:30pm

CC - Economic Development & Tourism Committee

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 8:30am - 12:00pm

Administration & Finance Standing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 9:00am - 11:00am

Protective Services Committee Meeting

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 8:30am - 10:00am

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, January 14, 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Operations Standing Committee

Monday, January 21, 2019 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, January 28, 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Administration & Finance Standing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 9:00am - 11:00am

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, February 11, 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Protective Services Committee Meeting

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 8:30am - 10:00am

Operations Standing Committee

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Economic Development & Tourism Standing Committee

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, February 25, 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Administration & Finance Standing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 9:00am - 11:00am

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, March 11, 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Protective Services Committee Meeting

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 8:30am - 10:00am

Operations Standing Committee

Monday, March 18, 2019 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, March 25, 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Administration & Finance Standing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 9:00am - 11:00am

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, April 8, 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Protective Services Committee Meeting

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 8:30am - 10:00am

Operations Standing Committee

Monday, April 15, 2019 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Economic Development & Tourism Standing Committee

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Regular Meeting of Council

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Administration & Finance Standing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 9:00am - 11:00am

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, May 13, 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Protective Services Committee Meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 8:30am - 10:00am

Operations Standing Committee

Monday, May 20, 2019 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, May 27, 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Administration & Finance Standing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 9:00am - 11:00am

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, June 10, 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Protective Services Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 8:30am - 10:00am

Operations Standing Committee

Monday, June 17, 2019 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Economic Development & Tourism Standing Committee

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, June 24, 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Administration & Finance Standing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 9:00am - 11:00am

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, July 8, 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Protective Services Committee Meeting

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 8:30am - 10:00am

Operations Standing Committee

Monday, July 15, 2019 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Administration & Finance Standing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 9:00am - 11:00am

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, August 12, 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Protective Services Committee Meeting

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 8:30am - 10:00am

Operations Standing Committee

Monday, August 19, 2019 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Economic Development & Tourism Standing Committee

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Administration & Finance Standing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 9:00am - 11:00am

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, September 9, 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Protective Services Committee Meeting

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 8:30am - 10:00am

Operations Standing Committee

Monday, September 16, 2019 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, September 23, 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Administration & Finance Standing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 9:00am - 11:00am

Protective Services Committee Meeting

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 8:30am - 10:00am

Regular Meeting of Council

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Operations Standing Committee

Monday, October 21, 2019 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Economic Development & Tourism Standing Committee

Monday, October 21, 2019 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, October 28, 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Administration & Finance Standing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 9:00am - 11:00am

Protective Services Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 8:30am - 10:00am

Regular Meeting of Council

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Operations Standing Committee

Monday, November 18, 2019 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, November 25, 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Administration & Finance Standing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 9:00am - 11:00am

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, December 9, 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Protective Services Committee Meeting

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 8:30am - 10:00am

Operations Standing Committee

Monday, December 16, 2019 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Economic Development & Tourism Standing Committee

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 5:00pm - 7:00pm