Municipal Calendar

list view... calendar view...

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, October 22, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC - Administration & Finance Standing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 8:15am - 10:30am

To view the complete meeting Agenda, please click the link below:

 

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, November 12, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC - Parks & Recreation Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC - Operations Committee

Monday, November 19, 2018 3:00pm - 4:30pm

CC - Economic Development & Tourism Committee

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 8:30am - 12:00pm

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, November 26, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC- Administration & Finance Committee

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 8:30am - 10:30am

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, December 10, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC - Parks & Recreation Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm

CC - Operations Committee

Monday, December 17, 2018 3:00pm - 4:30pm

CC - Economic Development & Tourism Committee

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 8:30am - 12:00pm

CC - Parks & Recreation Board Meeting

Monday, January 14, 2019 7:00pm - 9:00pm